Too many to review!

I read 98 books this year!

Here’s a giant list of books I read in 2014 and never blogged about.  Let me know in the comments if you would like to read a review.

Althea and Oliver by Cristine Moracho

Returning to Shore by Corrine Demas

Scar Boys by Len Vlahos

The Summer I Found You by Jolene Perry

Tease by Amanda Maciel

Two Girls Staring At the Ceiling by Lucy Frank

The Unfinished Life of Addison Stone by Adele Griffin

Yaqui Delgado Wants to Kick Your A** by Meg Medina

Buzz Kill by Beth Fantaskey

Almost Perfect by Diane Daniels Manning

I’ll Have What She’s Having by Rebecca Harrington

The Improbable Theory of Ana and Zak  by Brian Katcher

Enchanted Air by Mararita Engle

The Swap by Megan Shull

The Summer I Saved the World in 65 Days by Michele Weber Hurwitz

Since You’ve Been Gone by Mary Jennifer Payne

Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy

 

I give up.  There’s probably a few more.  And then there are the books I didn’t like…

 

 

Leave a Reply

