People I Want to Punch In the Throat by Jen Mann

 

I don’t love the title, but I did love this book.

LOL is so over-used. That said, I laughed out loud while reading this book. Jen is a mom I can totally identify with. She loves her kids and her spouse and they all get on her nerves. The super mommies rattle her chains and the martyr mothers make her fell a bit off center. A great collection of essays.

Date finished: July 20, 2014

Source: ARC

Publication date: September 9, 2014

Leave a Reply

